Chair: Crystal Johnson - Shaklee Business Leader


Vice Chair: Ross Gericke - Forsyth County Library, Branch Manager


Treasurer: Jon McDaniel - Retired, Forsyth County Library

Secretary: Ralph Cromer - Retired, GE


Jennifer Archer - City Center Property Manager

Don Bailey - Retired, Forsyth County Library

Ricky Bryan - Bryan Properties

Tracey Jones - Self- Employed

Jason May - Self Employed

Carl Sharp – TriScapes Inc.

Beth Vanderhoff - Keller Williams Realty Community Partners

Anu Venkateswaran – Self Employed

Denise Webb - Forsyth County Schools

Board meetings are generally held at 4 p.m. the 3rd Wednesday of the month in January, March, May, July, September and November. Please call 770-205-4573 for location and agenda info.